The 9th “Diamond League” finals will be held in a 2-day row, on Thursday 30/8 in Zurich and Friday 31/8 in Brussels, and (since last year) their winners will be the winners of the series too.
In IAAF’s rankings those 2 meetings are the most high-ranked this year (in general standing after Olympic Games and World Championships)

In womens PV, Katerina Stefanidi won the previous 2 series, while Nikoleta Kyriakopoulou won the one of 2015
Both girls will compete in Zurich. Konstantinos Filippidis will compete in men’s event

Sandra Perkovic and Christian Taylor have won the series 6 times in a row, while Renaud Lavillenie has 7 wins but failed last year.

-> Diamond League winners

Προηγούμενο άρθροΏρα τελικών για το Diamond League – Με Στεφανίδη, Κυριακοπούλου και Φιλιππίδη το επί κοντώ
Επόμενο άρθροΥποχρέωση των δήμων


εισάγετε το σχόλιό σας!
παρακαλώ εισάγετε το όνομά σας εδώ